Meet our team!

Jonathan White

President & Lighting Ordering

johnny@escbermuda.com

Glenn Franklin

Vice-President & Electrical Ordering

frankie@escbermuda.com

Lindsay Butterfield

General Manager & Home Ordering

lindsay@escbermuda.com

Corinne Leite

Accountant

corinne@escbermuda.com

Sharon Every

Office Manager

accounts@escbermuda.com

Tori Smith

Warehouse & Inventory Manager

tori@escbermuda.com

Electrical

Undray Hill

Electrical Showroom Manager

Lino Nanud

Sales Associate

Brian Robinson

Sales Associate & Lamp Repair

Raymond Tucker

Sales Associate

Home

Sarah Paynter

Home Showroom Manager & Online Orders

sarah@escbermuda.com

Salae Dyer

Sales Associate

De'ja Rasheed

Sales Associate

Ale’ylah Lema

Sales Associate

Framing

Keely Horsfall

Frameworks Designer

keely@escbermuda.com

Paige Eversley

Frameworks Designer

framing@escbermuda.com

Sophia Tessitore

Frameworks Designer

LaNéh Simmons

Custom Framer Supervisor

Thomas Martins

Custom Framer

Sameehah Al-Amin

Custom Framer

Norris Burrows

Custom Framer

Warehouse

Bertie Lines

Facility Maintenance & Delivery

Stephen White

Warehouse

Xavi Smith

Warehouse