Hello!

We are ESC. We started in 1987 as a residential lighting & light bulb company. Since then we have expanded into electrical supply, home decor, custom framing, a cafe and much more!

Through our growth, our mission has remained the same: quality solutions backed by exceptional service. 

Our professional sales staff will take the time to listen to your needs and walk you through possible electrical, lighting, framing or home design solutions. So come say hello! 

P.S. We are dog friendly!

Meet our team!

Jonathan White

President & Lighting Ordering

johnny@escbermuda.com

Lindsay Butterfield

General Manager & Home Ordering

lindsay@escbermuda.com

Corinne Leite

Accountant

corinne@escbermuda.com

Sharon Every

Office Manager

accounts@escbermuda.com

Keely Horsfall

Inventory Manager

keely@escbermuda.com

Electrical

Undray Hill

Electrical Showroom Manager

Lino Nanud

Sales Associate

Brian Robinson

Sales Associate & Lamp Repair

Raymond Tucker

Sales Associate

Home

Sarah Paynter

Home Showroom Manager & Online Orders

sarah@escbermuda.com

Salae Dyer

Sales Associate

De'ja Rasheed

Sales Associate

Ale’ylah Lema

Sales Associate

Framing

Paige Eversley

Frameworks Designer

paige@escbermuda.com

Sophia Tessitore

Frameworks Designer

framing@escbermuda.com

Loris Toppan

Printer

printer@escbermuda.com

LaNéh Simmons

Custom Framer Supervisor

Thomas Martins

Custom Framer

Sameehah Al-Amin

Custom Framer

Norris Burrows

Custom Framer

Warehouse

Bertie Lines

Facility Maintenance & Delivery

Stephen White

Warehouse

Xavi Smith

Warehouse