Meet our team!

Jonathan White

President & General Product Ordering

johnny@escbermuda.com

Glenn Franklin

Vice-President & Electrical Product Ordering

frankie@escbermuda.com

Lindsay Butterfield

General Manager & Escape Product Ordering

lindsay@escbermuda.com

Undray Hill

ESC Electrical Showroom Manager

Sarah Paynter

ESCape Showroom Manager & Online Orders

sarah@escbermuda.com

Brian Robinson

Warehouse Manager & Lamp Repair

warehouse@escbermuda.com

Tori Smith

Inventory Manager

tori@escbermuda.com

Sharon Every

Office Manager

accounts@escbermuda.com

Heidi Baptiste

Showroom Merchandiser & Design Liaison

heidi@escbermuda.com

Corinne Leite

Accountant

corinne@escbermuda.com

Bailey Davis

Digital Content Strategist

bailey@escbermuda.com

Lino Nanud

Sales Associate

Raymond Tucker

Sales Associate

Justin Trott

Warehouse Assistant

Bertie Lines

Facility Maintenance & Delivery