Meet the Team!

Jonathan White

President/Ordering/Expert Delegator

johnny@escbermuda.com

Glenn Franklin

Vice-President/Electrical Ordering

frankie@escbermuda.com

Lindsay Butterfield

General Manager/ESCape Ordering

lindsay@escbermuda.com

Undray Hill

Manager, Electrical Sales/In-house Electrician

Heidi Baptiste

Manager, ESCape/Showroom Designer

heidi@escbermuda.com

Brian Robinson

Warehouse Manager/Lamp Repair

warehouse@escbermuda.com

Tori Smith

Inventory Manager/Super Organizer

tori@escbermuda.com

Sharon Every

Office Manager/Company Mom

accounts@escbermuda.com

Corinne Leite

Accountant/Computer Genius

corinne@escbermuda.com

Bailey Davis

Digital Content Strategist/Instagram Expert/Style Icon

bailey@escbermuda.com

Lino Nanud

Sales Associate/Real Madrid Superfan

Raymond Tucker

Sales Associate/The In-House EMT

Sarah Paynter

Sales Associate/Comedian

Valisa Furbert

Sales Associate/Sleeping Beauty

Justin Trott

Warehouse Assistant/Camera Genius

Bertie Lines

Facility Maintenance/Delivery Guy

Awards

Best of Bermuda 2021

Home Decor

Best of Bermuda 2020

Home Furnishings

Best of Bermuda 2016

Home Furnishing & Decor